Loosers Named to Mississippi Business Hall of Fame - The Cirlot Agency Skip to content

Loosers Named to Mississippi Business Hall of Fame

Mississippi Business Journal
AROUND MISSISSIPPI — Junior Achievement of Mississippi (JA) and presenting sponsor The Clarion-Ledgerhave unveiled the 2009 Laureates for the Twentieth Annual Mississippi Business Hall of Fame induction ceremonies.
Five distinguished individuals from Mississippi will join 78 laureates as members of the Mississippi Business Hall of Fame. The new members are: James A. Coggin, retired president and chief administrative officer of Saks Inc.; Liza C. Looser, founder CEO of The Cirlot Agency Inc.; Rick Looser, president and COO of The Cirlot Agency.; Clara T. Reed, founder and CEO of Mid-Delta Home Health and Hospice; and, Harry M. Walker, president-Jackson metro of Trustmark National Bank.
The Mississippi Business Hall of Fame was established in 1989 JA to honor outstanding Mississippi business leaders, past and present, for their significant contributions to the growth and development of business in the state. It is also intended to promote a better understanding of the American business system and how it relates to our national prosperity and freedoms.